Great Program

 

Hey all.  I hope this note finds everyone well.  I have found an awesome program out there for all you webmasters that need to password protect PDF files.  It is called A-PDF Security and it can be found at http://www.a-pdf.com/security/password.htm.  I was able to use this software for a free trial and I will tell you it was so easy to set up passwords to protect my PDF files.  If you do not believe me, go the the link above and try it out for yourself. I even tried Adobe Acrobat free trial and man it frustrated me so much and slowed down my computer a lot due to its size.  Another thing is that this software is so inexpensive, only $27.00 while Adobe and other similar programs run in the hundreds of dollars.  This company also offers many other programs that are a good price.  So webmasters and anyone who needs PDF security, check it out today!

Charles

Leave a Reply

