Pray For My Wife Please

Dear Friends,

I ask you to pray for my wife please. She was having severe pain in her back and stomach area last evening so I took her to the emergency room. After running a number of tests, it was determined that she has gallstones. I know she has to follow up with the family doctor next week but please pray the Lord’s healing touch can be put upon her. After I have done some research on this, usually the first time they want you to wait and see if you have another attack. This was her first attack so I am hoping it is a one time thing because they state that she may never have another one again. I must admit it has scared me some and I am really concerned for her. Thanks so much for your prayers and I will keep everyone updated.

-Rev. Charles

Leave a Reply

